Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(24 reviews)
100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Margaret B. - |Recommended: YesFriendly staff. Affordable rent. — This is one of the better places in Denver i have lived at. Staff is super friendly. Not once have they been rude. The rent is reasonable compared to area and other places. I've had zero issues with neighbors and never even heard fighting
response from property -Hello Margaret, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are so happy to hear you enjoy being part of our Aspen Park Community! We hope you continue calling Aspen Park home for many more years, please let us know if you need anything. - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Madelyn A. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great place to live — It's quiet and nice, staff are helpful, maintenance too. Good size apartments, overall god place.
response from property -Hello Madelyn, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are happy to hear you are enjoying being part of our Community! - Aspen Park Management
submitted by James M. - |Recommended: YesPretty good — Pretty good place to live
response from property -Hello James, Thank you for your valuable feedback! We appreciate your 4 star rating, let us know if there is anything we can do to earn a 5 star from you. - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Jessica C. - |Recommended: YesFriendly and helpful office staff — I have lived here for almost 2 years now and it has been great. Never had any problems and the staff is amazing 😊
response from property -Hello Jessica, We appreciate your honest and valuable feedback! We enjoy having you part of our Community, please let us know if you need anything! - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Karolina S. - |Recommended: YesHonestly a good place to live — I have lived here 15 months and I like it. My apartment building is quite. The carport assigned parking is a big plus. The location is nice as well being next to Webster lake and i25 is great. The office staff are absolutely hands down wonderful . Erika can answer any and every question without hesitation. She is an asset to this company, she is intelligent and sweet in her demeanor. Which I believe will take her far in life. Thank you for all that you do 🌹
response from property -Hello Karolina, We appreciate the great feedback and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our Community, We will share your feedback with Erika, we are happy to hear she has been helpful with any questions you've had. If you need anything we are a phone call away. - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Eva J. - |Recommended: YesCurrent renter — I have enjoyed living here. The office staff is always professional and resolves any maintenance request in a timely manner and I have been here about 2 years. All of the staff at Aspen Park Apts are happy to answer any questions you may have. I plan on continuing to remain a renter.
response from property -Hello Eva, Thank you for the 5 star rating and awesome review! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed being part of our Community! - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Jessica L. - |Recommended: YesGreat Property — This is an amazing property compared to the other places around town and one of the cheapest price ranges. Still giving a quality home for the price range compared to other places that are run down completely and you can tell they aren't the best. Aspen Park is a great community and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new place to call home.
response from property -Hello Jessica, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed being part of our Aspen Park Community! We hope you continue in being part of it, if there is anything we can do please let us know. - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Tyce L. - |Recommended: YesBasic accommodations with great support from the Staff — I have rented here for 8 years my neighbor upstairs is going on 15-16 years. I have been through three management changes and I would rate this management group as the best. My rent has increased by nearly 60 and there are no storage areas or laundry hookups. Additionally, the electrical, cable and telephone wiring is problematic at times but overall satisfactory. That being said, my family has, overall, been treated well with this management group going out of their way to help in any way they can. The complex is kept clean, trees and bushes trimmed and the recent painting of the exteriors of all the buildings has given the complex a much cleaner appearance than before. Maintenance here is outstanding and the office staff is outstanding as well. I would recommend Aspen Park as an overall great place to live.
response from property -Hello Tyce, We appreciate your valuable feedback! We are happy to hear you have had a good experience these past 15 years. We hope you continue in calling Aspen Park home for many more years to come. Please let us know if there is anything we an do to improve our community. -Aspen Park Management
submitted by Ruby P. - |Recommended: YesGreat — I like it, all in all its quite and they are very well affordable for what you get.
response from property -Hello Ruby, Thank you for the 5 star rating and valuable feedback! We are glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our Aspen Park Community, we hope you continue calling home for many more year to come! - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Sladjana T. - |Recommended: YesGreat responsive staff from the office to Maintance — I have lived here for 4 months and have really appreciated the communication and interaction with all the staff. The first week I moved in my water heater broke, on a Friday night just my luck of course I put in an emergency request and had a new water heater by Saturday evening, I was very impressed with the weekend response and service The ladies in the office are always very friends and helpful. Just the other day, I received a call from the office and it was just to notify me that my food package had arrived and they wanted me to be aware so the food didn't go bad, this simple act of kindness made my day and is a great example of going above and beyond. The complex is older and one of the most affordable in the area, things are going to break it just happens. It's a matter how things are handled afterwards that matters and I have been very impressed
response from property -Hello Sladjana, We thank you for your valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed being part of our Community! Let us know if there is anything you need, we are here to help! -Aspen Park Management
submitted by Bonnie C. - |Recommended: YesAffordable, Comfortable Living — Erika is great and she went out of her way to make sure that I was welcomed and well informed when looking for an apartment to rent . Other residential csr are not as friendly and willingness to help . Overall great place. Neighbors stay to themselves. Parking is more desirable. Maybe designate quest parking but not over 6 hours. Avoid a lot of towing issues, especially when you have friends over for dinner ,
response from property -Hello Bonnie, Thank you for the valuable feedback and 4 star rating! We are glad to hear your experience here at Aspen Park has been good. We don't currently have any assigned parking for guests as we have limited space for parking. You are able to register the vehicles from guests you have through your ParkM account. We hope you continue to have a good experience with us. Let us know if there is anything you need. Thank you - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Tina S. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — Great place, just a lot of traffic and needs some updating but very cozy apartment
response from property -Hello Tina, Thank you for your valuable feedback!
submitted by Jose A. - |Recommended: YesGreat and nice place to live — Five star apartment from maintenance to office every helpful
response from property -Hello Jose, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoy living here at Aspen Park. - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Paula B. - |Recommended: YesHelp on Labor Day — My sink backed up, 10 minutes and thwie were there to get it corrected.
response from property -Hello Paula, Thank you for you valuable feedback, we are glad to hear you had a great experience with your maintenance team! - Aspen Park Management
submitted by Veronica S. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance — The maintenance people took 6 weeks to come fix a broken blind, that was broken on the day that I moved in. And now it slides turns but the slats were not replaced and a couple of the clips that hold the slats are broken. My screen fell off my bedroom window and when the maintenance put it back up weeks later he didn't do it right and it has immediately fallen off again. I told them when I submitted the work order that he needed to use a ladder, outside the window to properly replace the screen. I don't believe that that's what he did or it would've been pushed back into place properly.
response from property -Hello Veronica, We appreciate your feedback, we apologize for the delay on fixing the blind issue in your home. If you have any outstanding issues please contact the Community Director for further assistance. - Aspen Park Management